The Dr. Grant Farrow Award is created by the Medico-Legal Society of Toronto in honour of Dr. Grant Farrow.  The award recognizes a young or mid-career member of the Society for outstanding contributions to the Society, their profession or the community at large.

The Dr. Grant Farrow Award is awarded in honour of Dr. Farrow's contributions to the Society.  Dr. Farrow was a long-standing member of the Society and renowned urological surgeon and teacher.  He exemplified the best traditions of the Society including professional excellence, civility and collegiality between the medical and legal professions.

The Criteria: