Executive Directory

The People of the Society

Executive Committee 2018-2019

President Mr. Joseph Caprara
First Vice-President Dr. James Kovacs
Second Vice-President Mr. Patrick Hawkins
Third Vice-President Dr. Bruce Paitich
Treasurer Ms. Jennifer Hunter
Secretary Dr. Michael Corbett
Past-President Dr. Arthur Ameis

Council 2018-2019

Ms. Erica Baron Dr. David Corey Dr. Richard Gladstone
Dr. William Gnam Dr. Brian Kirsh Dr. Karina Kowal
Ms. Andrea Lim Dr. Barry Malcolm Mr. Gary Mazin
Ms. Meghan Payne Ms. Andra Preda Dr. Neil Rau
Dr. Lisa Richardson Dr. Dale Robinson Ms. Kadey Schultz
Ms. Kadey Schultz Ms. Dena Varah  Mr. Jim Vigmond

Committees 2018-2019

Submissions Committee Outreach Committee
Chair:  Miss Philippa Samworth Co-Chair:  Mr. Gordon Slemko
Member:  Dr. Laura Hawryluck Co-Chair: Dr. Nicholas Pairaudeau
Member: Dr. Nicholas Pairaudeau  
Membership Committee Program Committee
Chair:  Dr. Michael Corbett Co-Chair:  Dr. Howard Seiden
  Co-Chair: Andra Preda
  Member:  Ms. Andrea Lim
  Member: Dr. David Corey
  Member: Mr. Patrick Hawkins


Young Practitioners Committee  
Chair: Ms. Andrea Lim  
Member: Mr. James East  
Member: Ms. Rozmin Mediratta  
Member: Dr. Karina Kowal